KOCO Staff

Ayanna Allen

Housing Organizer

ayanna.allen@kocoonline.org

 

Shannon Bennett

Deputy Director

shannon.bennett@kocoonline.org

 

Jitu Brown

Education Organizer

jitu.brown@kocoonline.org

 

Felena Bunn

Case Manager

felena.bunn@kocoonline.org

 

Marcus Holder

Youth Development Coordinator

marcus.holder@kocoonline.org

 

K. Baraka Johnson

Assistant Education Organizer

baraka.johnson@kocoonline.org

 

Princella Lee

GYO Coordinator/Senior Organizer

jaribu.plee@kocoonline.org

 

J. Brian Malone

Executive Director

jawanza.bmalone@kocoonline.org

 

Adourthus McDowell

Job Developer

adourthus.mcdowell@kocoonline.org

 

A.J. McDowell

Black Male Achievement Coordinator

aj.mcdowell@kocoonline.org

 

Tyra Owens

VOYCE Coordinator

tyra.owens@kocoonline.org

 

Anna P. Ramos

Bookkeeper

anna.ramos@kocoonline.org

 

Jeanette Taylor

Assistant Youth Development Coordinator

jeanette.smith@kocoonline.org